Ask The Devs February Stream

Posted by judah4 on February 03, 2020 Twokinds Game stream q&a

Hi everyone! We'll be streaming a Q&A session so come watch and ask us questions!

We will be collecting questions on the discord #ask-the-devs channel, along with questions from the chat. Any questions asked multiple times will be added to the game FAQ. We are hoping to turn this into a monthly thing!

 

Event:

When: Saturday, February 8th, 11 AM PST (2 PM EST, 7 PM UTC) for 1 hour.

Where: Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/cookiedragon4.

 

See you there!