Ask The Devs July Stream

Posted by judah4 on July 08, 2021 Twokinds Game stream q&a

It's been a while so join us for a developer stream! Kaz and Judah will be answering live questions in chat and questions from Discord, so ask your questions now in the Discord #ask-the-devs channel.

 

Event:

When: Saturday, July 10th, 11 AM PDT (2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC) for 1 hour.

Where: Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/cookiedragon4.

 

See you there!


Check out discord for discussion