Ask The Devs May Stream

Posted by judah4 on May 04, 2020 Twokinds Game stream q&a

Wow, May already? It's time for another developer stream on May 9th! We'll be streaming our progress and doing Q&A, so come watch and ask us questions! We will be answering questions from the Discord #ask-the-devs channel, along with questions from the stream chat.

We have a new event calendar on the forum, so make sure to check it every once in a while. https://forum.cookiedragon.games/t/event-calendar/362

 

Event:

https://forum.cookiedragon.games/t/event-calendar/362/7

When: Saturday, May 9th, 10 AM PDT (1 PM EDT, 5 PM UTC) for 1 hour.

Where: Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/cookiedragon4.

 

See you there!