Ask The Devs November Stream and Game Gathering

Posted by judah4 on November 10, 2020 Twokinds Game stream q&a meetup group up meet group gathering

Hi everyone! It's almost time for our November developer stream! We will be showing off the new update and new characters and talk about what's next. As usual, you can ask questions now in the Discord #ask-the-devs channel.

We will also be gathering in game after the stream for some fun so meet us there!

 

Event:

https://forum.cookiedragon.games/t/event-calendar/362/11?u=judah4

Stream: Sunday, November 15th, 10 AM PST (1 PM EST, 6 PM UTC) for 1 hour.

Where: Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/cookiedragon4.

 

Gathering: Sunday, November 15th, 11 AM PST (2 PM EST, 7 PM UTC) for 1 hour.

Where: TwoKinds Online https://www.twokinds.online/game/download.

See you there!